Latest Products http://www.gujaratflotex.net Latest Products Fri, 23 Jul 2021 21:08:47 +0530 en-us http://www.gujaratflotex.net Packaging Velvet Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/packaging-velvet-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/packaging-velvet-fabric.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Packaging Velvet Fabric, which is appreciated for its high strength, quality and durability among the clients in the global market. We offer Packaging Velvet Fabric in different colors, designs and prints to match the taste of the buyers. Further, the clients can avail Flock Fabric at reasonable price. Flock Powder http://www.gujaratflotex.net/flock-powder.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/flock-powder.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Exporting of high grade Flock Powder that is available in ready stocks of 15-20 colors in various qualities. These Flock Powders find application in various textile industries. Avail Flock Powder at reasonable prices. Features Good light fastness Fast on colors Optimum quality Fine texture Available In Length ranging from 0.4mm to 0.8mm Packaging Available 5kg, 10kg , 20 kg in polythene bags and enclosed in corrugated boxes Upholstery Products http://www.gujaratflotex.net/upholstery-products.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/upholstery-products.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Curtains http://www.gujaratflotex.net/designer-curtains.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/designer-curtains.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chenille Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/chenille-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/chenille-upholstery-fabric.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/digital-print-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/digital-print-upholstery-fabric.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Curtains http://www.gujaratflotex.net/digital-printed-curtains.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/digital-printed-curtains.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dim Out Curtains http://www.gujaratflotex.net/dim-out-curtains.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/dim-out-curtains.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Sheer Curtains http://www.gujaratflotex.net/embroidered-sheer-curtains.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/embroidered-sheer-curtains.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flock Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/flock-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/flock-upholstery-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Curtains http://www.gujaratflotex.net/jacquard-curtains.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/jacquard-curtains.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/knitted-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/knitted-upholstery-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suede Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/suede-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/suede-upholstery-fabric.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/velvet-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/velvet-upholstery-fabric.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Linen Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/woven-linen-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/woven-linen-upholstery-fabric.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530