Latest Products http://www.gujaratflotex.net Latest Products Wed, 25 May 2022 06:20:38 +0530 en-us http://www.gujaratflotex.net Packaging Velvet Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/packaging-velvet-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/packaging-velvet-fabric.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Packaging Velvet Fabric, which is appreciated for its high strength, quality and durability among the clients in the global market. We offer Packaging Velvet Fabric in different colors, designs and prints to match the taste of the buyers. Further, the clients can avail Flock Fabric at reasonable price. Upholstery Products http://www.gujaratflotex.net/upholstery-products.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/upholstery-products.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Curtains http://www.gujaratflotex.net/designer-curtains.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/designer-curtains.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chenille Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/chenille-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/chenille-upholstery-fabric.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/digital-print-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/digital-print-upholstery-fabric.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Curtains http://www.gujaratflotex.net/digital-printed-curtains.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/digital-printed-curtains.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dim Out Curtains http://www.gujaratflotex.net/dim-out-curtains.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/dim-out-curtains.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Sheer Curtains http://www.gujaratflotex.net/embroidered-sheer-curtains.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/embroidered-sheer-curtains.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flock Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/flock-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/flock-upholstery-fabric.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Curtains http://www.gujaratflotex.net/jacquard-curtains.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/jacquard-curtains.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/knitted-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/knitted-upholstery-fabric.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Suede Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/suede-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/suede-upholstery-fabric.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/velvet-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/velvet-upholstery-fabric.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Linen Upholstery Fabric http://www.gujaratflotex.net/woven-linen-upholstery-fabric.htm http://www.gujaratflotex.net/woven-linen-upholstery-fabric.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530